Meet the people at WRTV that make up our award-winning News Team. Governor Kernan announced that Press Secretary Mary Dieter and Chief of Staff Tim Joyce would reassigned to . Lawrence stepped away from television in 2021 to focus on her real estate career and get her broker's license. WTHR anchor Andrea Morehead says she's cancer free, Morehead says lawsuit tells 'small portion' of her mistreatment, Upcoming AMP food hall at 16 Tech to feature pizza, pastries and PB&J, Your California Privacy Rights / Privacy Policy. "I think that I am a stronger journalist having stepped outside of the industry," she said. The next resource fair with toxic exposure screening will be held Saturday, May 13 at the Brownsburg VA Clinic, 557 Pit Road from 9 a.m. until 1 p.m. PACT Act briefings will be held at 10 a.m., 11 a.m. and at noon. IndyStar has also reached out to Morehead and her lawyer requesting comment. "Channel 13 has made a change to traffic operations. All rights reserved. For more information, visit www.TEGNA.com. To my sweet John. Jalea has witnessed several communities come together to rebuild after devastation. DABL is available on the following cable systems: Charter/Spectrum: Ch. Outside of television, Felicia is a real estate investor and licensed real estate broker. We have a list of all the ways you can watch Eyewitness News. Reach her via email: dbenbow@indystar.com. "I grew up watching Channel 13, and it has been a dream come true working with and learning from the most talented journalists in the country at 13News.". "I want to show people at home that we can do this too. "Its true that I am taking that crucial step toward opening my heart, my mind, and my soul to walk with the wind, and continue to be an agent of good change for others," Morehead wrote. The previous owner, Dispatch Broadcast Group, held the station for 44 years. There's nothing greater than the Indianapolis 500, she said. She's been an anchor, reporter, TV Host, and radio commentator on ABC,